LOCATION:HOME > NEWS > Company news

SEED won the "2015 China designers recommend the mosaic brand"

Author:SEEDTime:2015/11/5 8:59:09

The second session of the architectural interior design and materials forum and 2014 Guangdong Province decoration industry global list BRIC awards ceremony, on 12 January 2015 in Guangzhou Panyu Changlong Hotel Changlong hall.

70.png

71.png

The second architectural interior design and material Summit Forum is to strengthen the building and interior designers and materials business interaction, and promote the development of the Pan home industry to promote the development of. Second 2014 Chinese designers recommended ceramic sanitary ware ten brand selection activities, as one of the theme of the forum, the purpose is to further promote the ceramic sanitary industry and the building interior design community contact and exchange, better to promote ceramic sanitary ware brand and products.

72.jpg

The selection activities, in order to be independent, open and transparent as the principle, by the multi - Evaluation of the results of voting. The awards ceremony set home building materials industry heavyweight guests gathered, saide mosaic with many well-known ceramics enterprises representative and 300 designers attended the event.

73.jpg

SEED brands seid mosaic won "the annual decoration design with the most outstanding performance mosaic brands", the award is 2014 Chinese designers recommend mosaic Brand Award, is recognized designers and industry experts on Teesside mosaic.

74.jpg

75.jpg

76.jpg

  

SEED decorative material Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002, specializes in the art of building materials product development, production and sales of high-end. "Sid" is a word from the English "SEED", meaning the seeds. Syed as seed vitality, learning ability, uplifting, firm and indomitable.

Sedco has two art building materials production base, located in Foshan, Guangdong and Jiangxi Jingdezhen, mainly produces art mosaic and handmade art tiles products, and continue to to the other category extension.


Share to:

Back>>
亚洲人成高清,日韩狂干在线,欧美在线三级片在线观看,男人的天堂AV国产在线

您的位置:首頁 > 最新動態 > 公司動態

賽德榮膺“2015中國設計師推薦馬賽克品牌”

信息來源于:賽德發布時間:2015/11/5 8:59:09

第二屆建筑室內設計與材料高峰論壇暨2014廣東省裝飾行業總評榜金磚獎頒獎盛典,于2015年1月12日在廣州番禺長隆大酒店長隆廳舉行。

70.png

71.png

第二屆建筑室內設計與材料高峰論壇是為加強建筑和室內設計師與材料企業的互動交流,促進泛家居產業的提升發展而創辦。 2014第二屆中國設計師推薦陶瓷衛浴十大品牌評選活動,作為其論壇主題活動之一,其目的是為了進一步推動加深陶瓷衛浴行業與建筑室內設計界的聯系與交流,更好地向全社會推介陶瓷衛浴品牌和產品。

72.jpg

這次的評選活動,以獨立、公開、透明為原則,由多方評審投票評選所得。本次頒獎盛典集家居建材行業重量級嘉賓匯聚一堂—賽德馬賽克與眾多知名陶瓷企業代表和三百名設計師出席此次盛會。

73.jpg

賽德品牌旗下的賽德馬賽克榮獲了“本年度裝飾設計領域表現最卓越的馬賽克品牌",這獎項是2014中國設計師推薦馬賽克品牌獎,是設計師及業界專家們對賽德馬賽克的認可。

74.jpg

75.jpg

76.jpg

    賽德裝飾材料有限公司成立于2002年,專業從事高端藝術建材產品研發、生產與銷售。 “賽德”一詞來自英語“SEED”,意為種子。賽德人正如種子般富有生命力、學習力,奮發向上,堅韌不拔。

    賽德公司擁有兩大藝術建材生產基地,分別位于廣東佛山與江西景德鎮,主要生產藝術馬賽克與手工藝術磚產品,并不斷向其他品類延伸。


分享到:

返回列表>>
亚洲人成高清,日韩狂干在线,欧美在线三级片在线观看,男人的天堂AV国产在线